Who Will the New Heroes of Social Change Be?

The Power of Decentralized Computing

Is Apple Really More Secure Than Android?

Latest News

Where Innovation Comes From, and Where it‚...
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
How the Body Works: Conversations With Roy...
Monday, 06 April 2020
So a Recession is Coming, Then What?
Monday, 30 March 2020
How the Body Works: Conversations With Roy...
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
How This Pandemic Should Make Us Rethink O...
Monday, 23 March 2020
Coronavirus Will Improve TeleHealth Dramatically
Monday, 23 March 2020
How to Hold Your Cell Phone Safely
Thursday, 19 March 2020
Who Has Rights to What Data?
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Verizon Embracing Blockchain: Decentralization is ...
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Are Smartphones Really as Addicting as Drugs?
Friday, 06 March 2020
Own Yourself. Protect Who You Are
Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Innovation

ClearFoundation Daily Bonanza Giveaway Announcement

A Smartphone 11 Years in the Making – ClearPHONE
Why We Need to Own and Control our Digital Identities Now More than Ev...
ThinkClearly: ClearPHONE – Protecting Privacy, Security and Our ...
Donald Trump Does Not Like Facebook’s Digital Currency

Latest News From Clear

ThinkClearly – Brittany Kaiser The Solution To Voting Fraud

Brittany Kaiser, the whistleblower on the Cambridge Analytical scandal, (see The Great Hack – 2019) visited with Michael Proper before..

Michael Proper on Decentralization

To truly understand how revolutionary ClearPHONE is, you have to know what regular cell phones do: They collect and share..

The Beauty And The Security of Decentralized Systems

In 2013. Mike Maharrey wrote an article in a small publication for the Tenth Amendment Center: “Think of all of..