Who Will the New Heroes of Social Change Be?

The Power of Decentralized Computing

Is Apple Really More Secure Than Android?

Latest News

Where Innovation Comes From, and Where itâ...
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
How the Body Works: Conversations With Roy...
Monday, 06 April 2020
So a Recession is Coming, Then What?
Monday, 30 March 2020
How the Body Works: Conversations With Roy...
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
How This Pandemic Should Make Us Rethink O...
Monday, 23 March 2020
Coronavirus Will Improve TeleHealth Dramatically
Monday, 23 March 2020
How to Hold Your Cell Phone Safely
Thursday, 19 March 2020
Who Has Rights to What Data?
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Verizon Embracing Blockchain: Decentralization is ...
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Are Smartphones Really as Addicting as Drugs?
Friday, 06 March 2020
Own Yourself. Protect Who You Are
Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Innovation

ClearFoundation Daily Bonanza Giveaway Announcement

A Smartphone 11 Years in the Making – ClearPHONE
Why We Need to Own and Control our Digital Identities Now More than Ev...
ThinkClearly: ClearPHONE – Protecting Privacy, Security and Our ...
Donald Trump Does Not Like Facebook’s Digital Currency

Latest News From Clear

ClearPHONE Solves the Telehealth Patient Privacy Issue

Telehealth is experiencing an explosion in use, due mostly to the pandemic, but also because of skyrocketing healthcare costs. The..

The Coming Decentralization Revolution

The pandemic has created a rare opportunity to improve the world’s distribution and privacy systems. Everything from food supplies, to..

ClearSCAN is Getting Press for the Good Its Doing During the Pandemic

Steve French at TechGuide reviews ClearSCAN and its capabilities. Check it out! ClearPHONE is revolutionizing the way we all do..