Who Will the New Heroes of Social Change Be?

The Power of Decentralized Computing

Is Apple Really More Secure Than Android?

Latest News

Where Innovation Comes From, and Where it...
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
How the Body Works: Conversations With Roy...
Monday, 06 April 2020
So a Recession is Coming, Then What?
Monday, 30 March 2020
How the Body Works: Conversations With Roy...
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
How This Pandemic Should Make Us Rethink O...
Monday, 23 March 2020
Coronavirus Will Improve TeleHealth Dramatically
Monday, 23 March 2020
How to Hold Your Cell Phone Safely
Thursday, 19 March 2020
Who Has Rights to What Data?
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Verizon Embracing Blockchain: Decentralization is ...
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Are Smartphones Really as Addicting as Drugs?
Friday, 06 March 2020
Own Yourself. Protect Who You Are
Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Innovation

ClearFoundation Daily Bonanza Giveaway Announcement

A Smartphone 11 Years in the Making – ClearPHONE
Why We Need to Own and Control our Digital Identities Now More than Ev...
ThinkClearly: ClearPHONE – Protecting Privacy, Security and Our ...
Donald Trump Does Not Like Facebook’s Digital Currency

Latest News From Clear

Microsoft to acquire Clear Companies for $22.5 billion

Acquisition will empower developers, accelerate ClearCompanies growth and advance Microsoft services with new audiences From left: Chris Wanstrath, ClearCompanies CEO..

ClearFoundation acquires Ampliphi Health

Orem, Utah, March 1, 2021 — ClearFoundation, a leader in decentralized open standards and infrastructure technologies, announces the acquisition of..

How Owning Our Personal Data Will Change Our Lives For The Better

A Conversation With Brittany Kaiser I recently caught up with Brittany Kaiser to talk about data ownership. One good thing..